Day Camps

Dates

  • Monday, July 1 to Friday, July 5
  • Monday, July 8 to Friday, July 12
  • Monday, July 15 to Friday, July 19
  • Monday, July 22 to Friday, July 26
  • Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 2
  • Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 9
  • Monday, August 12 to Friday, August 16
  • Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 23
  • Monday, August 26 to Friday, August 30

Time

  • Monday to Friday
  • 9:30am drop off
  • 4:30pm pick up

Fees

  • $350 per week
  • financial assistance may be available for those in need

Includes

  • morning snack
  • lunch
  • afternoon snack

Daily Activities

  • land-based learning academic teachings
  • indigenous cultural teachings
  • canoeing
  • archery
  • swimming
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • field games
  • arts & crafts